Daily Announcements


  • Wednesday, June 19th, 2019
    Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Wednesday, June 12th, 2019
    Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 11th, 2019
    Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Monday, June 10th, 2019
    Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Monday June 3, 2019
    Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019
    Thursday, May 23, 2019
  • Wednesday, May 22nd, 2019
    Wednesday, May 22, 2019
  • Friday, May 17th, 2019
    Friday, May 17, 2019
Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

  • No matching events listed under Friday Block Rotations. Please try viewing the full calendar for a complete list of events.

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3

Erase Bullying

An anti-bullying website is now available from the BC Ministry of Education. Check it out and help promote safe schools for everyone!

View details

ConnectED

A Magazine for the Families of the Nanaimo Ladysmith School District. Check out the latest editions.

Latest Tweets

Our grade 12 students counting down the final minute of high school! #proudmoment #2019

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Because of the new Canadian Anti-Spam Legislation, we require parents’ consent to send you our school newsletter via email.

View details