Daily Announcements


  • Wednesday, Nov. 13th, 2019
    Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Tuesday, Nov. 12th, 2019
    Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Friday, November 8th, 2019
    Friday, November 8, 2019
  • Thursday, Nov. 7th, 2019
    Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Wednesday, Nov. 6th, 2019
    Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Monday, November 4th, 2019
    Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Friday, Nov. 1st, 2019
    Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Thursday, October 31st, 2019
    Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Wednesday, Oct 30th, 2019
    Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Tuesday, Oct. 29th, 2019
    Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

  • No matching events listed under Friday Block Rotations. Please try viewing the full calendar for a complete list of events.

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
+ Export Events

Erase Bullying

An anti-bullying website is now available from the BC Ministry of Education. Check it out and help promote safe schools for everyone!

View details

ConnectED

A Magazine for the Families of the Nanaimo Ladysmith School District. Check out the latest editions.

Latest Tweets

We hope everyone has had a restful summer; school starts Tuesday Sept.3, with Gr.9-12 attending from 10:30-11:30 AM, and Gr. 8's from noon-2:30 PM. Welcome Back!

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Because of the new Canadian Anti-Spam Legislation, we require parents’ consent to send you our school newsletter via email.

View details