Daily Announcements


  • Tuesday, January 21st, 2020
    Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Monday, January 20th, 2020
    Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Friday, Jan. 17th, 2020
    Friday, January 17, 2020
  • Thursday January 16th- Performing Arts Announcement
    Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Tuesday, Jan. 14th, 2020
    Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Monday, Jan, 13th, 2020
    Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Friday, January 10th, 2020
    Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Wednesday, Jan. 8th, 2020
    Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Monday, January 6th, 2020
    Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Thursday, Dec. 19th, 2019
    Thursday, December 19, 2019
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Business Committee Meeting (Public Welcome)

January 15 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Details

Date:
January 15
Time:
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Category:

Erase Bullying

An anti-bullying website is now available from the BC Ministry of Education. Check it out and help promote safe schools for everyone!

View details

ConnectED

A Magazine for the Families of the Nanaimo Ladysmith School District. Check out the latest editions.

Latest Tweets

We hope everyone has had a restful summer; school starts Tuesday Sept.3, with Gr.9-12 attending from 10:30-11:30 AM, and Gr. 8's from noon-2:30 PM. Welcome Back!

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Because of the new Canadian Anti-Spam Legislation, we require parents’ consent to send you our school newsletter via email.

View details