Daily Announcements


  • Wednesday, December 11th, 2019
    Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Tuesday, Dec. 10th, 2019
    Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Monday, December 9th, 2019
    Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Friday, Dec. 6th, 2019
    Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Thursday, Dec. 5th, 2019
    Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Wednesday, Dec. 4th, 2019
    Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Tuesday, Dec. 3rd, 2019
    Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Monday, December 2nd, 2019
    Monday, December 2, 2019
  • Friday, November 29th, 2019
    Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Thursday, November 28th, 2019
    Thursday, November 28, 2019
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Education Committee Meeting (Public Welcome)

December 4 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Details

Date:
December 4
Time:
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Category:

Erase Bullying

An anti-bullying website is now available from the BC Ministry of Education. Check it out and help promote safe schools for everyone!

View details

ConnectED

A Magazine for the Families of the Nanaimo Ladysmith School District. Check out the latest editions.

Latest Tweets

We hope everyone has had a restful summer; school starts Tuesday Sept.3, with Gr.9-12 attending from 10:30-11:30 AM, and Gr. 8's from noon-2:30 PM. Welcome Back!

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Because of the new Canadian Anti-Spam Legislation, we require parents’ consent to send you our school newsletter via email.

View details