Daily Announcements


  • Friday, Feb. 21st, 2020
    Friday, February 21, 2020
  • Thursday, Feb. 20th, 2020
    Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Wednesday, Feb. 19th, 2020
    Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Friday, Feb. 14th, 2020
    Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Thursday, Feb. 13th, 2020
    Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Wednesday, February, 12th, 2020
    Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Friday, Feb. 7th, 2020
    Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Thursday, Feb. 6th, 2020
    Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Wednesday, Feb. 5th, 2020
    Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Education Committee Meeting (Public Welcome)

January 8 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Details

Date:
January 8
Time:
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Category:

Erase Bullying

An anti-bullying website is now available from the BC Ministry of Education. Check it out and help promote safe schools for everyone!

View details

ConnectED

A Magazine for the Families of the Nanaimo Ladysmith School District. Check out the latest editions.

Latest Tweets

We hope everyone has had a restful summer; school starts Tuesday Sept.3, with Gr.9-12 attending from 10:30-11:30 AM, and Gr. 8's from noon-2:30 PM. Welcome Back!

Contact Us

Mailing Address 6135 McGirr Road Nanaimo, V9V 1M1 Phone 250 756-4595 Fax 250 751-3405