Daily Announcements


  • Thursday, March 12th, 2020
    Thursday, March 12, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 11th, 2020
    Wednesday, March 11, 2020
  • Monday, March 9th, 2020
    Monday, March 9, 2020
  • Friday, March 6th, 2020
    Friday, March 6, 2020
  • Thursday, Mar. 5th, 2020
    Thursday, March 5, 2020
  • Wednesday, Mar. 4th, 2020
    Wednesday, March 4, 2020
  • Monday, March 2nd, 2020
    Monday, March 2, 2020
  • Friday, Feb. 28th, 2020
    Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Thursday, Feb. 27th, 2020
    Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Wednesday, Feb. 26th, 2020
    Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Erase Bullying

An anti-bullying website is now available from the BC Ministry of Education. Check it out and help promote safe schools for everyone!

View details

ConnectED

A Magazine for the Families of the Nanaimo Ladysmith School District. Check out the latest editions.

Latest Tweets

We hope everyone has had a restful summer; school starts Tuesday Sept.3, with Gr.9-12 attending from 10:30-11:30 AM, and Gr. 8's from noon-2:30 PM. Welcome Back!

Contact Us

Mailing Address 6135 McGirr Road Nanaimo, V9V 1M1 Phone 250 756-4595 Fax 250 751-3405