Daily Announcements


  • Thursday, March 12th, 2020
    Thursday, March 12, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 11th, 2020
    Wednesday, March 11, 2020
  • Monday, March 9th, 2020
    Monday, March 9, 2020
  • Friday, March 6th, 2020
    Friday, March 6, 2020
  • Thursday, Mar. 5th, 2020
    Thursday, March 5, 2020
  • Wednesday, Mar. 4th, 2020
    Wednesday, March 4, 2020
  • Monday, March 2nd, 2020
    Monday, March 2, 2020
  • Friday, Feb. 28th, 2020
    Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Thursday, Feb. 27th, 2020
    Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Wednesday, Feb. 26th, 2020
    Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Regular Board Meeting (Public Welcome)

December 18, 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Details

Date:
December 18, 2019
Time:
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Category:

Erase Bullying

An anti-bullying website is now available from the BC Ministry of Education. Check it out and help promote safe schools for everyone!

View details

ConnectED

A Magazine for the Families of the Nanaimo Ladysmith School District. Check out the latest editions.

Latest Tweets

Happy Mother's Day to all of our Dover Bay mothers. Thanks for everything you have done raising such fine young people. @NLPSLearns

Contact Us

Mailing Address 6135 McGirr Road Nanaimo, V9V 1M1 - email: info.dv@sd68.bc.ca Phone 250 756-4595 Fax 250 751-3405

View details