Contact Information


Contact Dover Bay Secondary directly with the information listed below:

Mailing Address

6135 McGirr Road Nanaimo, V9V 1M1

Direct Information

School Information


Quick facts and common information about Dover Bay Secondary:

Teacher Websites


Need to get in touch with one of our teachers or staff members?

Full Name Email
Carol Girard cgirard@sd68.bc.ca
Scott Christianson schristianson@sd68.bc.ca
Geoff Steel gsteel@sd68.bc.ca
Kerry Anderson kanderson@sd68.bc.ca
Ray Andrews randrews@sd68.bc.ca
Lori Antifave Lantifave@sd68.bc.ca
Cindy Armstrong Cindy.Armstrong@sd68.bc.ca
Erin Ashbee erin.ashbee@sd68.bc.ca
Lauren Aspen Lauren.Aspen@sd68.bc.ca
Iain Baird ibaird@sd68.bc.ca
Mike Baird mbaird@sd68.bc.ca
Adam Barron Adam.Barron@sd68.bc.ca
Kuldeep Basi kuldeep.basi@sd68.bc.ca
Andrea Berkey aberkey@sd68.bc.ca
Chrissy Birchette cbirchett@sd68.bc.ca
Jess Black Jess.Black@sd68.bc.ca
Hannah Bolton Hannah.Bolton@sd68.bc.ca
Roxanne Boyko Rboyko@sd68.bc.ca
Robert Bradbury bbradbury@sd68.bc.ca
Alex Brennan Alex.Brennan@sd68.bc.ca
Shannon Busby sbusby@sd68.bc.ca
Rebecca Wehner rebecca.wehner@sd68.bc.ca
Karen Campbell kcampbell@sd68.bc.ca
Greg Fraser greg.fraser@sd68.bc.ca
Chad Chyplyk Chad.Chyplyk@sd68.bc.ca
Bruce Currell bcurrell@sd68.bc.ca
Alita Dancy Alita.Dancy@sd68.bc.ca
Dean Darbyshire ddarbyshire@sd68.bc.ca
Tony Dendes edendes@sd68.bc.ca
Chris Depka cdepka@sd68.bc.ca
Lesley Domino ldomino@sd68.bc.ca
Tamara Doruyter tamar.doruyter@sd68.bc.ca
Dave Dutton ddutton@sd68.bc.ca
Cheri Gregson cgregson@sd68.bc.ca
Ken Holland kholland@sd68.bc.ca
Neil Holmes NHolmes@sd68.bc.ca
Sandra Hovey shovey@sd68.bc.ca
Chantelle Huynh lhuynh@sd68.bc.ca
Michael Irving mirving@sd68.bc.ca
Kathy Jakobsen kjakobsen@sd68.bc.ca
Michelle James mjames@sd68.bc.ca
Darcy Johnson Darcy.Johnson@sd68.bc.ca
Jaymi Johnston Jaymi.Johnston@sd68.bc.ca
Devon Jones Devon.Jones@sd68.bc.ca
Alistair King Alistair.King@sd68.bc.ca
Denise Lafluer Denise.Lafleur@sd68.bc.ca
Tanya Lebans tlebans@sd68.bc.ca
Shannon Loughlin Sloughlin@sd68.bc.ca
Heather Lyons heather.lyons@sd68.bc.ca
Grant Marshall Grant.Marshall@sd68.bc.ca
Linda McDonald lmcdonald@sd68.bc.ca
Arlene McGuff Arlene.Mcguff@sd68.bc.ca
Chelsea McKaig chelsea.mckaig@sd68.bc.ca
Bill McWhinnie BMcWhinnie@sd68.bc.ca
Heidi McWhinnie hmcwhinnie@sd68.bc.ca
Dave Nelson dnelson@sd68.bc.ca
Dale Nicks dnicks@sd68.bc.ca
Wendy Nielsen wnielsen@sd68.bc.ca
Ryan Nold rnold@sd68.bc.ca
Owen Paterson Owen.Paterson@sd68.bc.ca
Leah Pond Lpond@sd68.bc.ca
Rick Rathy Rick.Rathy@sd68.bc.ca
Curtis Reich Curtis.Reich@sd68.bc.ca
Alana Ryan alana.ryan@sd68.bc.ca
Caitlin Ryan caitlin.ryan@sd68.bc.ca
Pamela Schwarze pschwarze@sd68.bc.ca
Jas Shahi jas.shahi@sd68.bc.ca
Bob Sieben Bob.Sieben@sd68.bc.ca
Jeremy Slater Jeremy.Slater@sd68.bc.ca
Nate Speert Nate.Speert@sd68.bc.ca
Joey Spillman Joseph.Spillman@sd68.bc.ca
Nancy Stigings ndunlop@sd68.bc.ca
Clarice Tyce ctyce@sd68.bc.ca
Louie Van Grootel Louie.Vangrootel@sd68.bc.ca
Josie Webb jwebb@sd68.bc.ca
Burton Wei bwei@sd68.bc.ca
Randy White rwhite@sd68.bc.ca
Carson Williams Carson.Williams@sd68.bc.ca
Sheila Williams sheila.williams@sd68.bc.ca
Tony Wilson twilson@sd68.bc.ca
Julia Yu Julia.Yu@sd68.bc.ca

Erase Bullying

An anti-bullying website is now available from the BC Ministry of Education. Check it out and help promote safe schools for everyone!

View details

ConnectED

A Magazine for the Families of the Nanaimo Ladysmith School District. Check out the latest editions.

Latest Tweets

Happy Mother's Day to all of our Dover Bay mothers. Thanks for everything you have done raising such fine young people. @NLPSLearns

Contact Us

Mailing Address 6135 McGirr Road Nanaimo, V9V 1M1 - email: info.dv@sd68.bc.ca Phone 250 756-4595 Fax 250 751-3405

View details